Where Have You Been Lately?

(Now that song is stuck in my head….)

Holy cow bell, y’all!  It’s be a lllloooooooonnnggg time.  Hope everything is going well with you and that you are getting Motivated for Spring!

Also, Happy Easter!

Image Credit Unknown

I know, I know.  It’s been forever and I’m sure you felt abandoned.  Fear not!  I have fun, juicy deets about the house renovations coming up.  And now that I have the kitchen back, I can start cooking again so I might even have a recipe.

First of all, I want to tie up some loose ends.  I’m sure you’ve been wondering about the Master Bath.  Well, that’s finished!  So I will be forthcoming with details, stories, and how to’s soon.  Second, we started and finished the kitchen with barely enough time to clean the house before putting on the market.  And finally, we’ve sold.  It’s all very bittersweet.

My goal this week is to get pictures ready for the above mentioned posts, and will probably have the first one out today or tomorrow.  I hope you’re as excited as I am!

Ciao,

Jess

Leave a Reply

