High Five for Friday

This has been a pretty exciting week.  Ups and downs, as usual.  🙂

1. On Sunday, I went berry picking with some girlfriend’s at one of the local farms that does a “You Pick, You Haul” deal.  It was SO MUCH FUN!  I now have more berries than I know what to do with.  And also a wicked sunburn…

2. It’ officially summer!  The hydrangea’s are popping!

3. Remember that berry picking adventure Sunday?  Yeah.  Fresh, homemade cherry pie.  Boo-yah.

4. My first teeny tiny baby tomato!

5.  And last, but by no means least!  I am SO EXCITED to announce that my seester is getting married!!!!  YAY!  I am so excited and beyond happy for Seester and S-man!  Congrats you two!  Hubs and I are so happy for you and send you all our love!

As always for H54F, linking up with Lauren Elizabeth.

 photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

2 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

  1. Pingback: Gimme a Beet: Roasted Beets with Tarragon, Goat Cheese, and Pine Nuts | motivated maybes

Leave a Reply

