High Five for Friday

This week in a recap with Lauren Elizabeth and a HFFF link up:

1. I have joined Instagram.  I know, right?  Late bloomer much?  Of course my first subject was Miss Mae.  Her loves the turtle!
2. The lilies in the front yard finally bloomed!  They are such a deep, vibrant orange-y red… They remind me of my grams and make me smile.
3. Iced coffee and homework… this is what I do with the leftover morning pot.
4. Went shopping on Wednesday with the Bestie.  Colored jeans+nail polish=shopping win.  😉
5. CRA-A-AZY sky Thursday morning!  It got so dark it was almost night-like.  Thankfully I made it to class early with only minor water damage (pants were soaked, but the laptop was safe!).

Ciao,
~jess~

 photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

Leave a Reply

